Dr. Gabriel Acevedo

Associate Professor, Faculty Coordinator, Multidisciplinary Studies Program

gabriel.acevedo@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Edwin Barea-Rodriguez

Associate dean and Professor, Biology

edwin.barea@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Manuel Berriozabal

Former Coach – Professor Emeritus

mpberriozabal@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Marco Cervantes

Associate Professor, Bicultural-Bilingual Studies

marco.cervantes@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Jackie Cuevas

Assistant Professor, English

jackie.cuevas@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Lucila Ek

Associate Professor, Bicultural-Bilingual Studies

lucila.ek@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Jill Hernandez

Associate Dean Undergrad and Associate Professor, Philosophy

jill.hernandez@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Aida Isela Ramos

Former Coach – Assistant Professor of Sociology

Dr. Sonja Lanehart

Former Coach – Brackenridge Endowed Chair in Literature and the Humanities

sonja.lanehart@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Sharon Navarro

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science and Geography

sharon.navarro@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. George Negrete

Professor,Organic Chemistry

george.negrete@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Antonio Petrov

Former Coach – Assistant Professor of Architecture

antonio.petrov@utsa.edu

Dr. Harriet Romo

Professor; Director, Child & Adolescent Policy Research Institute; Director, UTSA Mexico Center

harriett.romo@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Omar Valerio-Jimenez

Associate Professor, Department of History

omar.valerio-jimenez@utsa.eduProfile