Dr. Gabriel Acevedo
Associate Professor; Faculty Coordinator, Multidisciplinary Studies Program

gabriel.acevedo@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Manuel Berriozabal
Professor Emeritus

mpberriozabal@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Marco Cervantes
Associate Professor, Bicultural-Bilingual Studies

marco.cervantes@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Jackie Cuevas
Assistant Professor

jackie.cuevas@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Lucila Ek
Associate Professor, Bicultural-Bilingual Studies

lucila.ek@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Sonja Lanehart
Brackenridge Endowed Chair in Literature and the Humanities

sonja.lanehart@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Sharon Navarro
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science and Geography

sharon.navarro@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Antonio Petrov
Assistant Professor of Architecture

antonio.petrov@utsa.edu

Dr. Aida Isela Ramos, Former Coach
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Dr. Harriet Romo
Professor; Director, Child & Adolescent Policy Research Institute; Director, UTSA Mexico Center

harriett.romo@utsa.eduProfile

Dr. Omar Valerio-Jimenez
Associate Professor, Department of History

omar.valerio-jimenez@utsa.eduProfile